How Far Do We Ripple?

I believe that we never know the impact we have on others; how our small, seemingly insignificant acts ripple out to touch the shores of others’ souls, far beyond where we dropped our pebble into the pond.

How far do we ripple?

 

Today, I’m exhausted from sleep deprivation and emotionally depleted.  What do I have to contribute to world peace today?  A 5-minute peace meditation, sending peace from my heart to those who drift through my mind.  I offer what I have to give in this moment, not knowing if my ripples reach distant shores.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

